Skip to content Skip to footer
In offerta!

Melodie di pace – Voce di speranza – Brani strumentali di lode e adorazione


Il prezzo originale era: €12.50.Il prezzo attuale è: €10.60.

Informazioni aggiuntive

Categorie , , Tag Product ID: 24226
Lista brani

01. Come and worship
02. O for a closer walk with God
03. I am amazed (Your grace cover me)
04. Wath wonder of grace (My desire)
05. Jesus is Lord
06. Great is the darkness (Come Lord Jesus)
07. Overwhelmed by love
08. My heart is captivated Lord (Divine exchange)
09. Take me to your sacred place (Sacred place)
10. Be lifted up
11. Father your love
12. I enter in
13. My troublrd soul (Praise the mighty name of Jesus)
14. Find rest all the earth
15. When I was lost (You are my everything)
16. As high as the heavens (The voice of hope)

Condividi su: