Skip to content Skip to footer
In offerta!

Melodie di pace – Onde di grazia – Brani strumentali di lode e adorazione


Il prezzo originale era: €12.50.Il prezzo attuale è: €10.60.

Informazioni aggiuntive

Categorie , , Tag Product ID: 24228
Lista brani

01. We sing your song (We are the people of God)
02. You’re the word of God the Father (Across the lands)
03. I have heard so many songs (The Father’s song)
04. Angels bow
05. Lover of my soul (O sacred love)
06. We are joined by angels
07. The people who walk in darkness (He will be called wonderful)
08. Glory to Him who has saved us (We crown You now)
09. Every brethe I brethe (You are my God)
10. Before one ever came to be (Book of days)
11. My hope rests firm
12. You chose the cross (Lost in wonder)
13. My heart is filled with thankfulness
14. Oh our Lord and King (King forever)
15. We come in your name (You have been lifted)
16. Waves of grace
17. You alone are Holy

Condividi su: