Skip to content Skip to footer
In offerta!

Melodie di pace – In Te mi rifugio – Brani strumentali di lode e adorazione


Il prezzo originale era: €12.50.Il prezzo attuale è: €10.60.

Informazioni aggiuntive

Categorie , , Tag Product ID: 24224
Lista brani

01. With a prayer
02. Befriended
03. Image of invisible God
04. My life is built on alien soil (Come away with me)
05. I thirst for You (More of you)
06. Father You have given (Not to us)
07.How can I not praise You (Hallelujah)
08. In your presence (God is here)
09. I will fix my eyes on You
10. There is a higher throne
11. I stand amazed
12. You led me to the cross (Jesus keep me near the cross)
13. Jesus draw me ever nearer (May this journey)
14. God gave us His son (I am not ashamed)
15. You are my passion
16. I will sing of love unchanging (Love’s sweet victory)
17. O the deep deep love

Condividi su: